Heilbronn Annual Conference 2011

26 Feb 2016, by chrystalcherniwchan in Events

Organisers: Malcolm MacCallum

The Annual Conference of the Heilbronn Institute for Mathematical Research (HIMR), Bristol, will take place on 8th and 9th September 2011. A series of distinguished Mathematicians have been invited to present lectures on a number of research themes. The Conference will include an evening dinner at The Orangery, Goldney Hall. All interested mathematicians are invited to attend. Registration is free but participants are asked to complete a registration form.

Main Speakers

Dave Benson (Aberdeen)
Tim Dokchitser (Bristol)
William Kahan (Berkeley)
Wilfrid Kendall (Warwick)
Bryna Kra (Northwestern)
Jean-Francois Le Gall (Paris-Sud 11)
Mark Walters (Queen Mary)
Tandy Warnow (Texas)