Heilbronn Annual Conference 2019

20 Feb 2019, by franblake in Events

12 – 13 September 2019

University of Bristol

The Heilbronn Institute for Mathematical Research welcomes a distinguished selection of speakers for the 2019 conference.

Melody Chan, Brown

Hugo Duminil – Copin, IHES

Emmanuel Kowalski, ETZ Zürich

Holly Krieger, Cambridge

Kannan Soundararajan, Stanford

Leslie Valiant, Harvard

Bianca Viray, University of Washington

Julia Wolf, Cambridge

Please register using the form here by Monday 2nd September 2019.

Funding has been secured to support a limited number of PhD and Early Career Researchers. Please apply using the relevant section of the registration form* We also welcome applications for caring costs.**

*UK based students and ECRs only

**Applies to expenses incurred exceptionally as a result of attending the conference.

programme can be found here.

Titles and Abstracts

With support from the Jean Golding Institute.